RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
GENESIS I - XXII SET OF 7 CDs UNDERSTANDING THE SCRIPTURES - THE DIDACHE SERIES SIGNS OF LIFE

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Scott Hahn shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Sun. Apr. 30 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. May. 4 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. May. 5 at 10:30 PM ET
THE CREED
CHURCH IN THE CREED, CREED IN THE CHURCH

Mike Aquilina and Scott Hahn discuss how the Creed has shaped the Church for centuries.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. May. 7 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. May. 11 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. May. 12 at 10:30 PM ET
THE CREED
SEEDS OF THE CREEDS

Mike Aquilina and Dr. Scott Hahn discuss the reasons behind the formulation of the Creed and its origins.

Duration: 00:30
 
Thu. May. 18 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. May. 19 at 10:30 PM ET
THE CREED
APPROACHES TO THE CREED

Mike Aquilina and Dr. Scott Hahn look closer at the biblical and theological roots and of the Creed as a profession of faith, and its purpose.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. May. 21 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. May. 25 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. May. 26 at 10:30 PM ET
THE CREED
THE REVELATION OF GOD'S FATHERHOOD

Mike Aquilina and Dr. Scott Hahn reveal how God's fatherhood specifically manifests itself in the Creed.

Duration: 00:30

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library